فيسبوك تويتر
paypalobjects.net

إدارة الديون - الأساسيات

تم النشر في أبريل 12, 2021 بواسطة Travis Mell

من الضروري أحيانًا التعامل مع الخبراء للحصول على بعض النصائح حول إدارة الديون الصحيحة. هذا هو السبب في وجود الكثير من منظمات الإدارة غير الربحية الموجودة في أمريكا والتي تعد على استعداد لتزويدك بمعلومات عن إدارة الديون. هذه الشركات لديها برامج رائعة لإدارة الديون يمكن أن تمكنك من الهروب من الديون.

من خلال برامج محددة ، سيقابلك المستشارون الفعالون لتقديم المشورة بأفضل طريقة للتعامل مع ديونك. ستحتاج إلى منحهم جميع المعلومات المالية الخاصة بك وسيقتربون من دائنيك للتفاوض بشأن معدلات الفائدة المخفضة وربما مبلغ قرض مخفض أيضًا. بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك إجراء دفعة واحدة لبرنامج إدارة الديون هذا الذي ستدفع به الشركة جميع الدائنين.

سيتم تقديم برامج لإدارة الديون حيث سيتم إخطارك بدمج قروضك العديدة باستخدام قرض كبير واحد. وبهذه الطريقة ، ستحتاج ببساطة إلى سداد دفعة واحدة على شركة إدارة الديون ، حيث سيدفعون دائنيك. هذا القرض الموحد يعتبر عمومًا أقل من معدل الفائدة ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض المدفوعات الشهرية ، وبالتالي سيحقق بعض المدخرات.

باستخدام قرض الأسهم المنزلية ، يمكنك استبدال قروضك المتعددة وإنشاء دفعة واحدة فقط للمقرض. مهما كانت النصيحة التي يقدمها المقرض ، فسيكون من خلال المستشارين الذين يذهبون إلى منزلك لتقييم وضعك المالي.

تم تنفيذ جلسات الاستشارة الفردية على الهاتف أو الإنترنت أو شخصيًا. بعض الشركات هي خيار رائع إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مشورة بشأن الاستشارة الائتمانية والميزانية. هناك الكثير من شركات توحيد الديون غير الربحية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، حيث تقدم تطبيقات إدارية فعالة للهروب من الديون.

يتم توحيد قروض الطلاب الفيدرالية من أمريكا بشكل مختلف. من المهم أن نلاحظ أن قروض الطلاب الفيدرالية مضمونة من قبل الحكومة الأمريكية. يتم شراء القروض الحالية وإغلاقها من قبل شركة توحيد القروض أو من قبل وزارة التعليم (اعتمادًا على نوع قرض الطلاب الفيدرالي الذي يحتفظ به المقترض). يمكن أن تتقلب معدلات قروض الطلاب من أدنى مستوى حالي قدره 4.70 ٪ إلى 8.25 ٪ كحد أقصى لقروض ستافورد الفيدرالية ، 9 ٪ للقروض الزائد.

في هذه الأيام ، كان هناك العديد من المخاوف المرتفعة بشأن استخدام قروض التوحيد. يشعر الكثير من الناس بالقلق من الرغبة في توحيد الديون غير المضمونة في الديون المضمونة ، وعادة ما يتم تأمينها ضد مقر إقامتهم. قد يتم تقليل المدفوعات الشهرية ، لكن المبلغ الكامل يتم سداده غالبًا ما يكون أعلى بسبب الطول الطويل للقرض.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
paypalobjects.net

Debt Management - The Essentials

Posted on June 16, 2020 by Travis Mell

It's occasionally necessary to approach experts for some advice on right debt management. This is the reason there are lots of non-profit management organizations located in america that are ready to provide you with information on debt management. These businesses have great debt management programs which can enable you to escape debt.

With specific programs, effective counselors will meet you to give advice on the best way best to handle your debt. You'll need to give them all of your financial information and they'll approach your creditors to negotiate on reduced rates of interest and possibly a lowered loan amount too. You then must make a single payment for this debt management program by which the firm will pay all your creditors.

You'll be offered debt management programs where you'll be advised to combine your numerous loans using one large loan. In this way, you will simply need to make one payment on the debt management firm, as they'll pay your creditors. This consolidated loan is generally of a lower rate of interest, thus resulting in lowered monthly payments and will consequently make some savings.

Using a home equity loan, you can replace your multiple loans and create just one payment to the lender. Whatever advice the lender gives, it is going to be through the advisers who go to your house to evaluate your financial situation.

One-on-one counseling sessions have been carried on the telephone, internet or in person. Certain companies are a great choice if you require advice on credit and budget counseling. There are lots of non-profit debt consolidation firms in the usa, offering effective management applications to escape debt.

Federal student loans from america are consolidated differently. It is important to note that federal student loans are guaranteed by the U.S. government. Existing loans are purchased and closed by a loan consolidation company or by the Department of Education (depending on the sort of federal student loan the borrower holds). Student loan rates can fluctuate from the current low of 4.70% to a maximum of 8.25% for federal Stafford loans, 9% for PLUS loans.

These days, there have been several raised concerns about using consolidation loans. A lot of people worry about the desire to consolidate unsecured debt into secured debt, usually secured against their residence. The monthly payments might be reduced, but the whole amount repaid is often higher because of the lengthy length of the loan.