فيسبوك تويتر
paypalobjects.net

واجه ديونك وجهاً لوجه

تم النشر في أغسطس 23, 2022 بواسطة Travis Mell

يمكن أن تكون إدارة الديون أولوية متزايدة في هذا البلد. لم يكن الائتمان أكثر بساطة ، وقد وجد عدد لا يصدق من الأمريكيين أنفسهم بطريقة لا يمكن التنبؤ بها للديون. لتكون قادرًا على استعادة ثباتك المالي والسيطرة على الديون المتزايدة قبل الهروب من اليد ، يجب عليك تنفيذ خطة جيدة لإدارة الديون.

تبدأ إدارة الديون بفهم وتقييم. الديون هي حقا معقدة ، ولكن عند استخدام الديون بذكاء يمكن اعتبارها في الواقع أداة حيوية لخلق الثروة. من الضروري حقًا أنك تعرف الفرق بين السيئ والدين الجيد قبل وضع خطة إدارة المشاكل المالية الخاصة بك.

إن الديون المعدومة بمجرد شراء شيء ما وتسقط قيمته الخاصة على الفور. شراء البضائع المتاح باستخدام بطاقات مصرفية عالية الفائدة بدلاً من دفع المبلغ الإجمالي هو إدارة الديون المعدومة.

يمكن أن يكون الديون الجيدة ديونًا استثمارية تخلق قيمة ؛ قروض تعليم الطلاب والممتلكات والرهون العقارية المنزلية والقروض. إن أخذ القروض المعفاة من الضرائب مثل قرض الأسهم المنزلية هي حالة أخرى في مجال إدارة الديون الجيدة.

إذا كانت جميع ديونك المعلقة تقريبًا هي ديون مثل البطاقات المصرفية وبطاقات الغاز وتمويل السيارات ، فيجب عليك بدء خطوة ثالثة من عملية إدارة الديون الخاصة بك.

الخطوة الثالثة هي توحيد ديون بطاقات الائتمان الشخصية والبدء في إعادة بناء ثروتك. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم أكثر من 2 أو ثلاث بطاقات مصرفية ، فإن وقتها وطاقتها لتوحيدها. تبدأ إدارة ديون بطاقات الائتمان الشخصية الجيدة بدمج البطاقات ذات التوازن المنخفض وإغلاق الحسابات. بعد ذلك ، نقل الأرصدة المتبقية للبطاقة مع أرخص مصلحة. دفعها بجد قبل إضافة ديون إليها بعد الآن. في حال كنت ترغب حقًا في الحصول على ديون من الديون ، تحتاج إلى الاستفادة من هذا الاحتمال لوضع كل ديون بطاقات الائتمان الشخصية في مكان واحد ، واستخدام الأموال الإضافية للتركيز على سدادها وإلغاء البطاقات التي تقوم بها فورًا لا تحتاج.

إذا كنت في ديون بطاقات الائتمان الشخصية السيئة وتكافح لمجرد دفع الحد الأدنى من الأرصدة الشهرية ، فقد حان الوقت والطاقة للانتقال نحو الخطوة 4 من خطة إدارة الديون ؛ استدعاء خبير مالي لمساعدتك في تقييم موقفك.

يمكن أن يساعدك تجنيد برنامج إدارة الديون المهنية في إنشاء ميزانية ، وتزويدك بالانضباط في حاجة إلى تقديم أقساط شهرية في الوقت المحدد ، وخفض وضعك المالي وإغلاق حسابات الفائدة عالية الفائدة. ستقوم شركة التسوية بتقييم كل جزء من الشؤون المالية معك ، وتساعدك على جميع بدائلك ومساعدتك في بناء خطة سداد ديون فعالة وفعالة يمكنك التعايش معها بشكل مريح.

ملايين العائلات التي لا يمكن أن تكون مؤهلة للحصول على قروض توحيد المصلحة المنخفضة تتبنى خدمات إدارة الديون لمساعدتهم بشكل كبير على تعزيز الديون والعودة إلى القدمين مرة أخرى.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
paypalobjects.net

Face Your Debts Head On

Posted on November 7, 2019 by Travis Mell

Debt Management can be an increasing priority in this country. Credit hasn't been simpler to get and an incredible number of American's have found themselves in a unpredictable manner of debt. To be able to regain your financial stability and control increasing debts before they escape hand, you have to implement a good debt management plan.

Debt management begins with understanding and evaluation. Debt is really a complex, however when used intelligently debt can in fact be considered a vital tool to create wealth. It really is imperative you know the difference between bad and the good debt before you devise your financial troubles management plan.

Bad debt is once you buy something and its own value immediately falls. Buying disposable goods using high-interest bank cards rather than paying the total amount off is bad debt management.

Good debt can be an investment debt that creates value; student education loans, property, home mortgages and loans. Taking right out tax-deductible loans like a home equity loan is another exemplory case of good debt management.

If nearly all your outstanding debts are debt such as bank cards, gas cards and automobile financing you should initiate third step of your debt management process.

Step three would be to consolidate personal credit card debt and commence to rebuild your wealth. For those who have a lot more than 2 or three bank cards, its time and energy to consolidate. Good personal credit card debt management begins by consolidating low-balance cards and closing out the accounts. Next, transfer remaining balances to the card with the cheapest interest. Diligently pay it back before you add anymore debt to it. In the event that you truly want to obtain out of debt, you need to utilize this possibility to put all of your personal credit card debt in a single place, utilize the extra cash to focus on paying it off and immediately cancel the cards you do not need.

If you're in bad personal credit card debt and struggling merely to pay your minimum monthly balances, it could be time and energy to move toward step 4 of one's debt management plan; calling a financial expert to assist you evaluate your position.

Enlisting the aid of a professional Debt Management Program can help you create a budget, provide you with the discipline had a need to make monthly premiums on time, lower your financial situation and close out high-interest rate accounts. A settlement company will evaluate every part of one's finances with you, help you of all your alternatives and assist you to construct a straightforward, effective debt repayment plan that you could comfortably live with.

Millions of families that cannot be eligible for low-interest consolidation loans are embracing debt management services to greatly help them consolidate debt and obtain back on the feet again.