فيسبوك تويتر
paypalobjects.net

تقليل الديون وإعادة بناء الائتمان

تم النشر في يوليو 24, 2022 بواسطة Travis Mell

قد تكون إدارة الديون هي الإجراء لتقليل ، وأخيراً إزالة كل ديون مستحقة من خلال إدارة الأصول والوصول إلى الاتفاقات مع الدائنين.

في كثير من الأحيان عندما تكون إدارة الديون ضرورية ، فإن الدائرة الرئيسية التي ينتمي إليها ديونك ستستأجر مستشارًا للائتمان/إدارة الديون من وكالة إدارة الديون للمساعدة بشكل كبير في إدارة ديون ديونهم الائتمانية غير المدفوعة ، والقروض إلى جانب أخرى فواتير. غالبًا ما تقوم وكالات إدارة الديون بتوحيد جميع الديون في دفعة مشتركة ليتم إنتاجها مرة واحدة شهريًا إلى وكالة إدارة الديون الخاصة بك. غالبًا ما تسدد هذه الوكالات جميع القروض والديون بينما تحصل على الفائدة من الأقساط الشهرية الموحدة التي يتم استلامها.

على الرغم من أن شركات إدارة الديون قد توفر مبلغ دفع أقل مما تدفعه ، حيث كنت تدفع الديون مباشرة إلى شركة الائتمان أو البنك ، ستجد نفسك دائمًا تدفع أكثر بمرور الوقت بسبب الفائدة مع رسوم إدارة الديون الأخرى.

إدارة الديون ليست دائمًا أفضل قرار. في حال كنت قادرًا على سداد جميع Dets دون الحاجة إلى وكالة لإدارة الديون ، فلن تضطر إلى استخدام هذا النوع من الخدمة ودفع رسوم الفائدة غير الضرورية. إذا فشلت ، في Howevever ، تنفق الأموال مقابل المدفوعات الشهرية اللازمة للمقرض أو شركة الائتمان ، فقد تكون خدمات إدارة الديون قرارًا حكيمًا لتقليل المبلغ الذي تحتاج إلى دفعه كل شهر. تذكر ، على الرغم من ذلك ، أن استخدام هذا النوع من الخدمة سيؤدي في كثير من الأحيان إلى دفعك إلى سحر أكثر من المدى الطويل مما كنت ستدفعه لو أرسلت المدفوعات مباشرة إلى المقرض أو شركة الائتمان.

يعد البحث عن شركات إدارة الديون بالإضافة إلى خياراتك أمرًا ضروريًا قبل القفز في أي قرار بإدارة مشاكلك المالية. يوصي خبراء إدارة الديون من ذوي الخبرة بتوظيف وكالة حكومية أو معتمدة من الحكومة بدلاً من شركة أو شركة شخص. غالبًا ما اكتسبت هذه الشركات ذات الصلة بالحكومة ثقة العملاء السابقين وبالتالي فهي مصادر موثوقة.

لا تشجعك في حالة رفضك على أي مبلغ من خدمات إدارة الديون. يمكنك العثور حرفيًا على مجموعة كبيرة من شركات إدارة الديون الموثوقة والتي ستقدم خططًا لتلبية متطلباتك. تشمل شركات إدارة الديون الموثوقة ، ولكن لا تقتصر على AmerideBT ، وتخفيض توحيد الديون المتحالفة وقانون الفردي المفضل.

إنها ممارسة ممتازة للتحقق مما إذا كانت هذه الشركات مسجلة لدى مكتب الأعمال الأعلى (BBB) ​​وما إذا كانت تأتي في وضع جيد.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
paypalobjects.net

Reduce Debt and Rebuild Credit

Posted on October 3, 2019 by Travis Mell

Debt management may be the procedure for reducing, and finally removing, every outstanding debt by managing assets and arriving at agreements with creditors.

Often when debt management is essential, the main one(s) for whom your debt belongs will hire a credit/debt management counselor from the debt management agency to greatly help manage their debts band unpaid credit card debt, loans along with other long-due bills. Debt management agencies often consolidate all debts right into a combined payment to be produced once monthly to your debt management agency. These agencies often pay back all loans and debt while earning interest from the consolidated monthly premiums being received.

While debt management companies may provide a lower payment amount than you'd be paying were you paying down debts right to the credit company or bank, you'll almost always find yourself paying more over time because of interest along with other debt management fees.

Debt management isn't always the very best decision. In case you are able to pay back all dets without needing a debt management agency, you don't have to use this type of service and pay unnecessary interest fees. If you fail to, howevever, spend the money for monthly payments necessary to the lender or credit company, debt management services might be a wise decision to lessen the amount you need to pay every month. Remember, though, that using this type of service will more often than not bring about you paying more in fascination with the long term than you'll have paid had you sent payments right to the lender or credit company.

Researching debt management companies as well as your options is essential before jumping into any decision with managing your financial troubles. It is recommended by experienced debt management experts to employ a government or government-certified agency instead of a person business or corporation. These government-related companies have often gained the trust of past customers and so are reliable sources.

Do not be discouraged in case you are turned down for just about any amount of debt management services. You can find literally a huge selection of reliable debt management companies which will offer plans to meet your requirements. Trusted debt management companies include, but aren't limited by, AmeriDebt, Allied DEBT CONSOLIDATION REDUCTION and an individual favorite, Ovation Law.

It is an excellent practice to check on if such companies are registered with the higher Business Bureau (BBB) and whether they come in good standing.