فيسبوك تويتر
paypalobjects.net

السيطرة على الشؤون المالية من خلال إدارة الديون

تم النشر في أبريل 19, 2021 بواسطة Travis Mell

لقد تراكمت الديون التي تهدد حتى إفساد حياتك-لقد تركت مع القليل جدًا من النقود للنفقات اليومية بعد أن تدفع إلى مساعيك وكذلك سيف إعادة الملكية من الممتلكات التي تتدلى في ذهنك. ماذا يجب أن تفعل للخروج من الفوضى؟ يكمن العلاج في إدارة الديون. تبدأ بالسيطرة على التمويل عندما قررت الذهاب لإدارة الديون.

إدارة الديون تدور حول إعادة ديونك تحت سيطرتك. أي تقنية تساعد في القيام بذلك تأتي تحت إدارة الديون. إحدى التقنيات الشائعة لإدارة الديون هي توحيد الديون في ديون واحدة. للتوحيد ، يتطلب المقترض قرضًا بسعر أقل من الفائدة ويؤتي ثماره على الفور. ولهذا السبب يوفر المقترض الكثير من المال الذي كان يتجه نحو دفع معدلات فائدة أعلى. هذا مفيد للغاية في إدارة الديون.

في حال لم تكن في وضع يسمح لك بإنفاق قرض التوحيد ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الذهاب للتفاوض مع المقرضين. تحتاج إلى خطة سداد للمدينين وتبين لهم الطريقة التي ستقوم بمسحها ديون. لا يوجد مقرض يريد أن يأخذ طريقًا مكلفًا ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً لإعادة ملكية ممتلكاتهم. لذلك ، قد يقلل المدينون من معدل الفائدة ، ويقللون من المدفوعات الشهرية وقد يرفعون مدة السداد للاسترخاء. هذا سيوفر فترة راحة تشتد الحاجة إليها من الديون.

ولكن إذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى سدادك ، لإدارة الصفقات ، فستحتاج إلى الحصول على شركة لإدارة الديون. تتمثل وظيفة شركة إدارة الديون في التفاوض بشأن القضايا المرتبطة بالديون الخاصة بك مع المقرضين نيابة عنك. تتضمن المناقشات استخراج المدفوعات الشهرية المنخفضة للدائنين. يضع العمل أيضًا مدفوعاتك الشهرية نيابة عنك. هذا مفيد تمامًا إذا كنت تميل إلى نسيان سداد مدفوعات في الوقت المناسب لدائنين مختلفين. كل ما تفعله هو دفع مدفوعات مشتركة لمدفوعاتك الشهرية لشركة إدارة الديون.

ستقوم شركة إدارة الديون أيضًا بإجراء جميع الحسابات التي تقوم بإجراء مقدار المدفوعات التي تحتاجها تجاه الدائنين. لذا فإن إدارة الديون هي مجرد خدمة ولا ينبغي أن تخطئ في إزالة الديون. لا تزال تحتفظ بهذه الديون غير تالفة بغض النظر عن وكالة إدارة الديون التي تم الاستفادة منها.

هناك الكثير من شركات إدارة الديون المتاحة على الإنترنت. عند اختيار شركة إدارة الديون ؛ تأكد من أنها تقدم خدمة الاستشارة الائتمانية أيضًا. الاستشارة الائتمانية أمر لا بد منه في تعزيزك مالياً. يقدم لك مستشار الائتمان نصائح حيوية في بناء ميزانية مثل هذه الطريقة التي لا تقضي على الديون فحسب ، بل إنها تكشف عن طريقة الابتعاد عن الديون في المستقبل.

مهما كانت خطة العمل التي تتبنىها تحت إدارة الديون ، التزم بها. لا تكون غير رسمي في دفع الأقساط وفقًا للجدول الجديد. يتم توجيه إدارة الديون إلى الحد من العبء المالي ويمكن تنفيذها أيضًا عن طريق قطع نفقاتك غير الضرورية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
paypalobjects.net

Take Control of Finances Through Debt Management

Posted on March 23, 2020 by Travis Mell

You have piled up debts which are threatening to even mess up your life--you're left with very little cash for daily expenses after paying to your own pursuits as well as the sword of repossession of the property dangles on your mind. What should you do to come out of the mess? The remedy lies in debt management. You begin taking control of the financing when You have decided to go for debt management.

Debt Management is all about bringing your debts back under your control. Any technique that assists in doing this comes under debt management. One popular technique for debt management is consolidation of debts into a single debt. For the consolidation, the borrower requires a loan at lower rate of interest and pays off previous debts instantly. Because of this the borrower saves plenty of money that has been going towards paying higher rates of interest. This is extremely helpful in managing debts.

In case you're not in a position to spend the consolidation loan, then you need to go for negotiating with your own lenders. You require a plan of repayment for your debtors and show them the way you're going to clear debts. No lender wants to take expensive and time consuming route of repossession of their property. Therefore, debtors might even lower the rate of interest, reduce outgo in monthly payments and may raise repayment duration for your relaxation. This will provide much needed respite from the debts.

But should you not need to repay your own, to manage trades you will need to get a debt management firm. Job of a debt management company is to negotiate your debt associated issues with lenders on your behalf. The discussions include extracting lower monthly payments to the creditors. The business also places your monthly payments on your behalf. This is quite helpful if you tend to forget making timely payments to different creditors. All you do is make a joint payment of your monthly payments to the debt management firm.

A debt management company will also do all of the calculations that you make out just how much of payments you need to make towards creditors. So debt management is merely a service and shouldn't be mistaken for removal of debts. You still hold those debts undamaged regardless of the debt management agency availed.

There are lots of debt management companies available online. When picking a debt management firm; be sure it offers credit counselling service also. Credit counseling is a must in strengthening you financially. A credit counselor offers you vital tips in building a budget such a way that you not only eliminate the debts but over that it reveals the way to keep away from debts in future.

Whatever plan of action you embrace under debt management, stick with it. Never be casual in paying the installments according to the new schedule. Debt management is directed at reducing the fiscal burden and that can be carried out also by cutting your unnecessary expenses.